Departamentos/Mintegiak

 
 Jefe/a de Departamento
Mintegi Burua
 
 Biologia - Geologia Jose F. Saez josefransaez@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
  Euskera Juanan Sanabria juanansanabria@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Fisika - Kimika     Lola yoldi lolayoldi@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Geografia - Historia Rosa Cárdenas rosacardenas@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Heziketa Fisikoa  Unai Astobiza unaiastobiza@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Inglesa Aitor Panera aitorpanera@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Komertzioa Mª Jose Pastor mjosepastor@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Lengua Begoña Olaskoaga begonaolaskoaga@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Matematika - Ekonomia Teresa Sarria teresasarria@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Musika - Plastika Carmen Peña carmenpena@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Teknologia - Informatika Saioa Lejardi saioalejardi@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Orientazioa Fanny Cainzos fannycainzos@angelafiguerainstitutua.com