Departamentos/Mintegiak


Curso escolar 2018 -- 2019  ikasturtea
 
Departamento/ Mintegia 
 Jefe/a de Departamento
Mintegi Burua
 Correo Electrónico / Posta elektronikoa
 Biologia - Geologia  Jose Francisco Sáez  josefransaez@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Euskera  Juanan Sanabria  juanansanabria@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Fisika - Kimika      Lola Yoldi  lolayoldi@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Geografia - Historia  Rosa Cárdenas  rosacardenas@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Heziketa Fisikoa   Joseba Cancer   josebacancer@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Informatika  Enrique Martínez  iremartinez@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Inglesa  Garbiñe Conde  garbineconde@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Komertzioa  Mª Jose Pastor  mjosepastor@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Lengua  Begoña Olaskoaga  begonaolaskoaga@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Matematika - Ekonomia  Lourdes Ripa  lourdesripa@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Musika - Plastika  Itziar Urrutia  itziarurrutia@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Teknologia - Informatika  Saioa Lejardi  saioalejardi@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Filosofia  Javier Sañudo  javiersanudo@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Orientazioa  Fanny Cainzos  fannycainzos@angelafiguerainstitutua.com