Departamentos/Mintegiak

 
 Jefe/a de Departamento
Mintegi Burua
 
 Biologia - Geologia Jose F. Saez josefransaez@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Euskera Juanan Sanabria juanansanabria@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Fisika - Kimika Maite Zulaika maitezulaika@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Geografia - Historia Teresa Portillo  teresaportillo@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Heziketa Fisikoa  Urtzi Goitia urtzigoitia@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Inglesa Pilar Gago pilargago@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Komertzioa Mª Jose Pastor mjosepastor@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Lengua Begoña Olaskoaga begonaolaskoaga@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Matematika - Ekonomia Teresa Sarria teresasarria@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Musika - Plastika Carmen Peña carmenpena@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Teknologia - Informatika Luis Miguel Aretxaga luismiaretxaga@angelafiguerainstitutua.com
 Orientazioa Fanny Cainzos fannycainzos@angelafiguerainstitutua.com